Club Penguin Spanish Server’s!

Hey, Rio Phantom here!

Today I was on Club Penguin when I noticed that there are new spanish servers. The Club Penguin team has worked really hard on them and they hope everyone enjoy’s them. Here is a picture of the spanish servers.

Spanish Server

If you dont know some spanish, here are some basic words:

Hello! -Hola!
Welcome! – Bienvenidos!
Congratulations! – Felicitaciones!

Do you speak Spanish at home? Do you like the new Spanish servers? Log on to them and tell me wha you think!

2 Responses

  1. Nice header! Like my new look for my site?
    Also Look at my funny pics page

Leave a Reply

