New Club Penguin Mission 11 Coming Soon!

Hey… its Boys Rule486 aka Rix Rocker here!

You know the post I posted yesterday (at Monday)? If you don’t scroll down! You will see it under this and the other post I made. It shows that the Beach is under construction, because of the new Mission 11 coming soon to Club Penguin! In the end of Mission 10, when you and Gary find a pack of seeds and wonder what Herbert used them for? Gary even said they would be a clue for the next mission, he is a picture:

secret agent

So, Rockhopper arrived with a lot of plants on his Migrator and has grew all over the Beach. This is a new mission, now! Mission 11. I can’t wait for until it comes out! I don’t know when it will come out, but do you? Comment! Now the plants are spreading all over the island. This is going to be a hard mission! I hope its fun! Do you? Comment!

Comment saying if you are waiting for until the mission to come out, or if you like it! Also comment if you want it to be the best mission on Club Penguin for now. I would really like to see your comments and what you think! I would also really appreciate it if you could comment, about anything!

~Boys Rule486 aka Rix Rocker

16 Responses

  1. I am sure it would come out in December like mission 10 but idk yet waddle on!!!

  2. i dont know when ive been cheacking alot waiting im getting kind of bored on clubpenguin with out the missions will someone find out please or mail club penguin please.

  3. i am waiting

  4. omg i totally agree with beckydino
    I’m getting totally bored on clubpenguin without new secret missions. If anyone knows when the next mission is coming out, please spill-grazie

  5. omg i totally agree with beckydino
    I’m getting totally bored on clubpenguin without new secret missions. If anyone knows when the next mission is coming out, please spill-grazie

  6. hi everyone i keep looking on club penguin but the mission is still not there maybe it will come out in July well if anyone knows when the new mission is coming out do a comment at my blog HTTP:liamandagents.blogspot.com

  7. I agree club penguin is becoming so so bouring without a new mission

  8. acculy it wi come out in july and i think herbert is going to grow some dangeus pants on the isand or he might have special seeds to poison puffles! wel what ever it is i hope the mission wiLL be fun! XD! 😀

  9. my buddies have done mission 11 why not me

  10. i cant wait

  11. club penguin will mail you a message when the mission comes out. But I still wait everyday until it comes out. Everytime i get mail i think the new mission is out.

  12. I know when mission 11 comes out!!
    I have done my research and I finally have the answer!!

    Ok the new mission 11 has already been out for some old penguins, but for new penguins this is how you do it. The mission comes on and off of club penguin, it sounds strange but let me explain. The mission only comes out when RockHopper comes to visit Club Penguin!! When the plants starts to go all over Club Penguin Then you check the mission log and there will be mission 11.
    Hope this helps Rockhopper will be back soon after the halloween party so you dont have to wait long. Plz reply a comment if this helps at my blog

    http://the-teenager-cristian-group.blogspot.com/

    Thanks

Leave a Reply

